joemopa.blogg.se

Reflectdlhf
Reflectdlhf





reflectdlhf

My impression is that v8 may be a bit quicker, too. I can also recommend taking the upgrade to v8, whose UI has some useful improvements.

reflectdlhf

The advice to go to the Macrium v7 Forum is good. The “(v7)” is my own addition, to distinguish it from the v5 installer, which had the same name, but different function. I think it is specific for v8 for v7, I use a file entitled reflectdlfull (v7).exe. The file ReflectDLHF.exe is the installer for Macrium v8, just introduced. I figured Macrium would update their agent to download the most recent full installer, but four days have gone by and it’s still not fixed.

reflectdlhf

But this time if I do that, I am prompted to download the installer for old version (v_reflect_setup_free_圆4.exe) again. My workaround has been to download the install agent (ReflectDLHF.exe) from and then download the complete package. Patch upgrades have been a problem for a while.







Reflectdlhf